List of Releases

Release Title Reference Number Release Date
PSA RSSO IX Joins 2-Day Labor Day Job Fair in Zamboanga 2018-05-001 Friday, May 4, 2018
Zamboanga Peninsula's Economy Grows at a Slower Pace in 2017 2018-04-003 Thursday, April 26, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Bags 1st Place in Civil Registration 2018-04-002 Friday, April 20, 2018
April 2018 Factsheet 2018-04-001 Friday, April 6, 2018
RSC IX Conducts its 1st Regular Meeting for CY 2018 2018-03-001 Friday, March 2, 2018
QuickStat February 2018 Edition 2018-02-004 Monday, February 26, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Gears Up For Establishment-Based Surveys 2018-02-003 Friday, February 16, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Disseminates CRVS to DPLMHS 2018-02-002 Friday, February 9, 2018
PSA IX Commences 2018 Civil Registration Month 2018-02-001 Friday, February 2, 2018
January 2018 Factsheet 2018-01-003 Monday, January 22, 2018
#teamRSSOIX: Looking Forward 2018-01-002 Monday, January 15, 2018
PSA Zamboanga Sibugay Province Inaugurates New Office 2018-01-001 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PSA IX Conducts 2015 Census of Population Dissemination Forum 2017-11-001 Monday, November 13, 2017

Pages