List of Releases

Release Title Reference Number Release Date
RSC IX Conducts its 3rd Regular Meeting for CY 2018 2018-08-002 Friday, August 17, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Conducts 29th NSM Agency Statisticians’ Meeting 2018-08-001 Friday, August 10, 2018
PSA Zamboanga Sibugay Celebrates 69th Araw ng Ipil 2018-07-003 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Quickstat July 2018 Edition 2018-07-002 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
PSA Zamboanga del Sur Attends Kasalan ng Bayan 2018 2018-07-001 Thursday, July 19, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Enjoins Support for the 2018 Family Income and Expenditure Survey 2018-06-001 Thursday, June 28, 2018
QuickStat June 2018 Edition 2018-06-002 Monday, June 25, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Prepares for the 2018 Labor Turnover Survey 2018-05-002 Thursday, May 10, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Joins 2-Day Labor Day Job Fair in Zamboanga 2018-05-001 Friday, May 4, 2018
Zamboanga Peninsula's Economy Grows at a Slower Pace in 2017 2018-04-003 Thursday, April 26, 2018
PSA RSSO IX Bags 1st Place in Civil Registration 2018-04-002 Friday, April 20, 2018
April 2018 Factsheet 2018-04-001 Friday, April 6, 2018
RSC IX Conducts its 1st Regular Meeting for CY 2018 2018-03-001 Friday, March 2, 2018

Pages